Christine Warren


Howling for You Hard Breaker Hard as a Rock Stone Cold Lover Heart of Stone Drive Me Wild On The Prowl Not Your Ordinary Faerie Tale Black Magic Woman Prince Chaming Doesn't Live HereBorn to Be Wild Big Bad WolfYou're So Vein One Bite With A StrangerWalk on the Wild Side Howl at the MoonThe Demon You Know She's No Faerie PrincessWolf at the Door




Something to Howl About Any Witch Way She Can Devil's Bargain The Offering No Rest for the Witches Huntress Heart of the Sea The Bargaining

+ back to top +




Connected Books

Alphaville Series

Something to Howl About Baby, I'm Howling For You Your Lion Eyes Welcome to Alphaville, where the she-wolves and alpha-males play... for keeps.

Novella: Something to Howl About, January 2018
Book 1: Baby, I'm Howling for You, January 2018
Book 2: Your Lion Eyes, December 2018


Novels of the Gargoyles

Hard to HandleRocked By LoveHard as a RockStone Cold LoverHeart of StoneThis series is based on an eternal conflict between good and evil. Our heroes are seven immortal Guardians, who view each other as brothers and work together to protect the world from the seven demons of the dark. Our heroines are the women who reawaken them...

Book 1: Heart of Stone, December 2013
Book 2: Stone Cold Lover, August 2014
Book 3: Hard as a Rock, March 2015
Book 4: Rocked By Love, March 2016
Book 5: Hard to Handle, February 2017


Novels of the Others

Some things only go bump in the night; the Others do all their best work in it.

For centuries, humans have believed they were the only intelligent species on earth. Their arrogance led them to relegate stories of creatures like vampires and werewolves, witches and demons to the realm of myth and superstition. Frankly, that suited those creatures just fine. Keeping to the shadows made life easier for the supernatural beings who called themselves the Others; they owed no one explanations and got along easily by avoiding humans when they could and using them when they needed. And what humans really wanted to know how many things were out there that could crush them with a thought or a look or an uncontrolled touch? It was better for everyone if the two groups just kept to themselves.

On The Prowl Not Your Ordinary Faerie Tale Black Magic WomanPrince Charming Doesn't Live HereBig Bad WolfOne Bite With A StrangerWho knows how long things would have gone on that way? After all, the humans never counted on having their happy ignorance spoiled, and the Others never counted on their presence being discovered. But neither of them had counted on what might happen when love entered the equation…

Book 1: One Bite with a Stranger, September 2008
Book 2: Big Bad Wolf, September 2009
The Demon You KnowShe's No Faerie PrincessWolf at the DoorHungry Like a WolfDrive Me WildBook 3: Prince Charming Doesn't Live Here, November 2010
Book 4: Black Magic Woman, April 2011
Book 5: Not Your Ordinary Faerie Tale, November 2011
Book 6: On the Prowl, April 2012
Book 7: Drive Me Wild, November 2012
Book 8: Hungry Like a Wolf, July 2013
Book 9: Wolf at the Door, March 2006
The Others: The Complete SeriesLove BitesBorn to be WildYou're So VeinWalk on the Wild SideHowl at the Moon Book 10: She's No Faerie Princess, October 2006
Book 11: The Demon You Know, May 2007
Book 12: Howl at the Moon, October 2007
Book 13: Walk on the Wild Side, June 2008
Book 14: You're So Vein, March 2009
Book 15: Born to Be Wild, March 2010
Bundle of Books 1 & 2: Love Bites, November 2010
Digital Anthology: The Others: The Complete Series, March 2015

Christine explains why the books are in this order and more in the FAQs.